BD Bank

Organisation     Web Link
AB Bank Limited    http://www.abbl.com
Agrani Bank Limited    http://www.agranibank.org
Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited    http://www.al-arafahbank.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited    http://www.bcbl-bd.com
Bangladesh Development Bank Limited    http://www.bdbl.com.bd
Bangladesh Krishi Bank    http://www.krishibank.org.bd
Bank Al-Falah Limited    http://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Asia Limited    http://www.bankasia-bd.com
BASIC Bank Limited    http://www.basicbanklimited.com
BRAC Bank Limited    http://www.bracbank.com
Citibank N.A    http://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited    http://www.combankbd.com
Dhaka Bank Limited    http://www.dhakabank.com.bd
Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited    http://www.dutchbanglabank.com
Eastern Bank Limited    http://www.ebl-bd.com
EXIM Bank Limited    http://www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limited    http://www.fsblbd.com
Habib Bank Ltd.    http://www.habibbankltd.com
ICB Islamic Bank Ltd.    http://www.icbislamic-bd.com/
IFIC Bank Limited    http://www.ificbankbd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd    http://www.islamibankbd.com
Jamuna Bank Ltd    http://www.jamunabankbd.com
Janata Bank Limited    http://www.janatabank-bd.com
Meghna Bank Limited    http://www.meghnabank.com.bd
Mercantile Bank Limited    http://www.mblbd.com
Midland Bank Limited    http://www.midlandbankbd.net/
Modhumoti Bank Ltd.    http://modhumotibankltd.com/
Mutual Trust Bank Limited    http://www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limited    http://www.nblbd.com
National Bank of Pakistan    http://www.nbp.com.pk
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd    http://www.nccbank.com.bd
NRB Bank Limited    http://www.nrbbankbd.com
NRB Commercial Bank Limited    http://www.nrbcommercialbank.com/
NRB Global Bank Limited    http://www.nrbglobalbank.com
One Bank Limited    http://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limited    http://www.premierbankltd.com
Prime Bank Ltd    http://www.prime-bank.com
Pubali Bank Limited    http://www.pubalibangla.com
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank    http://www.rakub.org.bd
Rupali Bank Limited    http://www.rupali-bank.com
Shahjalal Bank Limited    http://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
Social Islami Bank Ltd.    http://www.siblbd.com
Sonali Bank Limited    http://www.sonalibank.com.bd
South Bangla Agriculture & Commerce Bank Limited    http://www.sbacbank.com/
Southeast Bank Limited    http://www.sebankbd.com
Standard Bank Limited    http://www.standardbankbd.com
Standard Chartered Bank    http://www.standardchartered.com/bd
State Bank of India    http://www.statebankofindia.com
The City Bank Ltd.    http://www.thecitybank.com
The Farmers Bank Ltd    http://www.farmersbankbd.com
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd.    http://www.hsbc.com.bd
Trust Bank Limited    http://www.trustbank.com.bd
Union Bank Limited    http://www.unionbank.com.bd/
United Commercial Bank Limited    http://www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limited    http://www.uttarabank-bd.com
Woori Bank    http://www.wooribank.com

Bangladeshi Taka

Bangladeshi Taka 1 Taka Note (One Taka Note),2 Taka Note (Two Taka Note), 5 Taka Note (Five  Taka Note), 10 Taka Note (Ten Taka Note), 20 Taka Note (Twenty Taka Note), 50 Taka Note …

RBS bank image

The Royal Bank of Scotland(RBS)

The Royal Bank of  Scotland(RBS) The Royal Bank of Scotland(RBS) Group plc is a holding company of a global banking and financial services group. The Company operates in the United …

SoftbBank Image

SoftBank Group Corp.

SoftBank Group Corp. SoftBank was established in Tokyo, Japan, on September 3, 1981. In May 2015, SoftBank was ranked in the Forbes Global 2000 list as the 62nd largest public …

ing image

The ING Group

The ING Group The ING Group (Dutch: ING Groep) is a Dutch multinational banking and financial services corporation Its headquarter is in Amsterdam. Its primary businesses are retail banking, direct …

UBS bank image

UBS AG

UBS AG UBS AG is a Swiss global financial services company. Its headquarter is in Basel and Zürich, Switzerland. It provides investment banking, asset management, and wealth management services for …

Mizuho Financial Group image

Mizuho Financial Group

Mizuho Financial Group Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. abbreviated as MHFG, or simply called Mizuho is a banking holding company. It,s headquarter is in the Ōtemachi district of Chiyoda, Tokyo, Japan. …

Societe Generale S.A. (SocGen) image

Societe Generale

Societe Generale Societe Generale S.A. (SocGen) is a French multinational banking and financial services company. Its headquarter is in Paris. The company is a universal bank split into three main …

Satander Bank Image

Banco Santander

Banco Santander   Banco Santander is the sister concern of The Santander Group . Which is a Spanish banking group centered on Banco Santander, S.A. It is the largest bank …

UniCredit Bank Image

UniCredit Bank

UniCredit Bank   UniCredit work as the company has its registered office in Rome and general management in Milan.UniCredit’s core markets are Italy, Austria, Russia and Southern Germany. It also …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *