SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh

SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh

SWIFT code of Bangladeshi bank

SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh: How to get Swift code of Bangladeshi Bank or to get SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh.At first visit the web site link and go to SWIFT.Some banks have no icone of SWIFT. At that time you may visit contact us icon and find their head office SWIFT Code. If you need branch swift code you may contact from their telephone number or hotline number or mobile number and so on.

       Organisation                                Web Link

  1. AB Bank Limited http://www.abbl.com
  2. Agrani Bank Limited http://www.agranibank.org
  3. Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited http://www.al-arafahbank.com/
  4. Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited http://www.bcbl-bd.com
  5. Bangladesh Development Bank Limited http://www.bdbl.com.bd
  6. Bangladesh Krishi Bank http://www.krishibank.org.bd
  7. Bank Al-Falah Limited http://www.bankalfalah.com
  8. Bank Asia Limited http://www.bankasia-bd.com
  9. BASIC Bank Limited http://www.basicbanklimited.com
  10. BRAC Bank Limited http://www.bracbank.com
  11. Citibank N.A http://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
  12. Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited http://www.combankbd.com
  13. Dhaka Bank Limited http://www.dhakabank.com.bd
  14. Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited http://www.dutchbanglabank.com
  15. Eastern Bank Limited http://www.ebl-bd.com
  16. EXIM Bank Limited http://www.eximbankbd.com
  17. First Security Islami Bank Limited http://www.fsiblbd.com
  18. Habib Bank Ltd. http://www.habibbankltd.com
  19. ICB Islamic Bank Ltd. http://www.icbislamic-bd.com/
  20. IFIC Bank Limited http://www.ificbankbd.com
  21. Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd http://www.islamibankbd.com
  22. Jamuna Bank Ltd http://www.jamunabankbd.com
  23. Janata Bank Limited http://www.janatabank-bd.com
  24. Meghna Bank Limited http://www.meghnabank.com.bd
  25. Mercantile Bank Limited http://www.mblbd.com
  26. Midland Bank Limited http://www.midlandbankbd.net/
  27. Modhumoti Bank Ltd. http://modhumotibankltd.com/
  28. Mutual Trust Bank Limited http://www.mutualtrustbank.com
  29. National Bank Limited http://www.nblbd.com
  30. National Bank of Pakistan http://www.nbp.com.pk
  31. National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd http://www.nccbank.com.bd
  32. NRB Bank Limited http://www.nrbbankbd.com
  33. NRB Commercial Bank Limited http://www.nrbcommercialbank.com/
  34. NRB Global Bank Limited http://www.nrbglobalbank.com
  35. One Bank Limited http://www.onebankbd.com
  36. Premier Bank Limited http://www.premierbankltd.com
  37. Prime Bank Ltd https://www.primebank.com.bd/
  38. Pubali Bank Limited http://www.pubalibangla.com
  39. Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank http://www.rakub.org.bd
  40. Rupali Bank Limited http://www.rupali-bank.com
  41. Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited http://www.sjiblbd.com/
  42. Social Islami Bank Ltd. http://www.siblbd.com
  43. Sonali Bank Limited http://www.sonalibank.com.bd
  44. South Bangla Agriculture & Commerce Bank Limited http://www.sbacbank.com/
  45. Southeast Bank Limited http://www.sebankbd.com
  46. Standard Bank Limited http://www.standardbankbd.com
  47. Standard Chartered Bank http://www.standardchartered.com/bd
  48. State Bank of India http://www.statebankofindia.com
  49. The City Bank Ltd. http://www.thecitybank.com
  50. The Farmers Bank Ltd http://www.farmersbankbd.com
  51. The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd. http://www.hsbc.com.bd
  52. Trust Bank Limited http://www.trustbank.com.bd
  53. Union Bank Limited http://www.unionbank.com.bd/
  54. United Commercial Bank Limited http://www.ucbl.com
  55. Uttara Bank Limited http://www.uttarabank-bd.com
  56. Woori Bank http://www.wooribank.com

SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh

SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh

SWIFT code of Bank of Bangladesh

SWIFT Code of all banks in Bahamas

SWIFT Code of all banks in Bahamas SWIFT Code of all banks in Bahamas are given below: SWIFT code is a standard format of Bank Identifier Codes (BIC) and serves …

All BD Bank Swift Code

All BD Bank Swift Code  A AB Bank Limited Swift Code: ABBLBDDH Website: www.abbank.com.bd   Agrani Bank Limited Swift Code: AGBKBDDH Website : www.agranibank.org Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited Swift Code: …

How to transmit swift message

How to transmit swift message At First Log-in with SWIFT user ID and Password with your SWIFT PC Step 1 You have seen a SWIFT terminal Step 2 You have …

Swift code of USA Bank

Swift code of USA Bank SWIFT Code Location Bank Name Country AACMUS41XXX CHICAGO,IL AAM COMPANY US AACOUS31XXX NEW YORK,NY AMBAC ASSURANCE CORPORATION US AAMCUS41XXX CHICAGO,IL ATTUCKS ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC US …

Swift code of Dena Bank

Swift code of Dena Bank BKDNINBBAHD AHMEDABAD DENA BANK BKDNINBBBHP BHOPAL DENA BANK BKDNINBBBUJ BHUJ DENA BANK BKDNINBBCAL KOLKATA (CALCUTTA) DENA BANK BKDNINBBCBK KOLKATA (CALCUTTA) DENA BANK BKDNINBBCBX MUMBAI DENA …

Swift Code of Bank of Baroda

Swift Code of Bank of Baroda BARBINBBADW MUMBAI BANK OF BARODA BARBINBBAGR AGRA BANK OF BARODA BARBINBBAHM AHMEDABAD BANK OF BARODA BARBINBBAJM AJMER BANK OF BARODA BARBINBBALG ALIGARH BANK OF …

Swift Code of Axis Bank Limited

Swift Code of Axis Bank Limited AXISINBB002 MUMBAI AXIS BANK LIMITED AXISINBB003 AHMEDABAD AXIS BANK LIMITED AXISINBB004 MUMBAI AXIS BANK LIMITED AXISINBB005 KOLKATA (CALCUTTA) AXIS BANK LIMITED AXISINBB006 CHENNAI (MADRAS) …

Swift code of Andhra Bank

Swift code of Andhra Bank ANDBINBBADI ADILABAD ANDHRA BANK ANDBINBBAGR AGRA ANDHRA BANK ANDBINBBAHM AHMEDABAD ANDHRA BANK ANDBINBBAKT VADODARA (BARODA) ANDHRA BANK ANDBINBBAND MUMBAI ANDHRA BANK ANDBINBBBAL BALANAGAR ANDHRA BANK …

Swift Code of Allahabad Bank

Swift Code of Allahabad Bank ALLAINBBADR CHENNAI (MADRAS) ALLAHABAD BANK ALLAINBBAGC AGRA ALLAHABAD BANK ALLAINBBAMB AMBALA ALLAHABAD BANK ALLAINBBBAN BANGALORE ALLAHABAD BANK ALLAINBBBHD BHADOHI ALLAHABAD BANK ALLAINBBBHU BHUBANESHWAR ALLAHABAD BANK …