MD's Email Address of All BD Bank

MD’s Email Address of All BD Bank

 

01. Agrani Bank Ltd mdagrani_pwc@yaho.com
02. Arab Bangladesh Bank Ltd kaiser@abbank.com.bd
03. BASIC Bank Ltd basicmd@basicbanklimited.com
04. Dutch Bangla Bank Ltd dbbl@bdmail.net
05. Dhaka Bank Ltd fazle.rashid@dhakabank.com.bd
06. Eastern Bank Ltd ariftekhar@ebl-bd.com
07. EXIM Bank Ltd masihur@eximbankbd.com
08. Islami Bank Ltd fariduddin@islamibank-bd.com
09. ICB Islami Bank Ltd masihul@icbislamicbank-bd.com
10. Jamuna Bank Ltd motior@jamunabankbd.com
11. Merchantile Bank Ltd mdsec@mblbd.com
12. Mutual Trust Bank Ltd anis@mutualtrustabank.com
13. National Bank Ltd mdnbl@bdmail.net
14. National Credit and Commerce Bank Ltd nccbl@bdmail.net
15. One Bank Ltd md@onebankbd.com
16. Premier Bank Ltd shah.a.sarwar@premierbankltd.com
17. Prime Bank Ltd ehsanhaque@primebank.com.bd
18. Pubali Bank Ltd mdnceo@pubalibank.com
19. Starndard Bank Lted sblho@bangla.net
20. Social Islamic Bank Ltd sibl@bdonline.com
21. Sonali Bank Ltd ceosbl@link3.net
22. The City Bank Ltd mahmood.sattar@thecitybank.com
23. United Commercial Bank Ltd md@ucbl.com
24. Uttara Bank Ltd uttara@citecho.net
25. Rupali Bank Ltd rblhomds@bdcom.net
26. BRAC Bank Ltd muhaimen@bracbank.com
27. Trust Bank Ltd iqbal@trustbaklimited.com
28. Shahjalal Bank Ltd sblmds@shahjalalbank.com.bd
29. Bank Asia Ltd erfan@bankasia.com.bd
30. South East Bank Ltd muhith.ho@sebankbd.com
31. CITI Bank NA mamun.rashid@citi.com
32. National Bank of Pakistan nbp@agni.com
33. HSBC contact@hsbc.com.bd
34. State Bank of India ceo@sbibd.com
35. Woori Bank dyoon@wooribank.com
36. Standard Chartered osman.morad@sc.com
37. Al-Arafa Islami Bank aibl@al-arafaank.com
38. Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangstha bsrs_bd@yahoo.com
39. Bangladesh Krishi Bank md@krishibank.org.bd
40. First Security Bank Ltd md@fsiblbd.com
41. Commercial Bank of Ceylon spragar@combankbd.com
42. Janata Bank Ltd md@janatabank-bd.com
43. Habib Bank amw@hblbd.com