BD Private Bank Websites

BD Private Bank Websites

BD Private Bank Websites :

  1. AB Bank ( Arab Bangla Bank) www.abbank.com.bd
  2. Bank Asia Limited.   www.bankasia-bd.com
  3. Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited. www.bcblbd.com
  4. BRAC Bank Limited. www.bracbank.com
  5. DBBL ( Dutch Bangla Bank Limited) www.dutchbanglabank.com
  6. Dhaka Bank Limited. www.dhakabankltd.com
  7. Eastern Bank Limited. www.ebl-bd.com
  8. Exim Bank Limited. www.eximbankbd.com
  9. IFIC Bank Limited.   http://www.ificbank.com.bd/
  10. Jamuna Bank Limited. www.jamunabankbd.com
  11. Mercantile Bank Limited Bangladesh. www.mblbd.com
  12. Meghna Bank. www.meghnabank.com.bd/
  13. Mutual Trust Bank Limited. www.mutualtrustbank.com
  14. National Bank Limited.   www.nblbd.com
  15. NCC Bank Limited. www.nccbank.com.bd
  16. NRB Bank. www.nrbbankbd.com
  17. NRB Commercial Bank. www.nrbcommercialbank.com
  18. NRB Global Bank Limited. www.nrbglobalbank.com
  19. One Bank Limited. www.onebankbd.com
  20. Pubali Bank Limited. www.pubalibangla.com
  21. Prime Bank Limited. www.primebank.com.bd
  22. Southeast Bank Limited. www.southeastbank.com.bd
  23. Standard Bank Limited. www.standardbankbd.com
  24. Social Investment Bank Limited. www.siblbd.com
  25. South Bangla Agriculture And Commerce Bank.
  26. The City Bank Limited. www.thecitybank.com.bd
  27. The Premier Bank Limited. www.premierbankltd.com
  28. Trust Bank Limited. www.trustbank.com.bd
  29. Union Bank. www.unionbank.com.bd
  30. United Commercial Bank Limited. www.ucbl.com
  31. Uttara Bank Limited. www.uttarabank-bd.com

Private Commercial Islami Banks Websites:

  1. Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited.   www.alarafahbank.com
  2. Exim Bank Limited. www.eximbankbd.com
  3. First Security Islami Bank Limited. www.fsiblbd.com
  4. ICB Islamic Bank. www.icbislamic-bd.com
  5. Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited. www.islamibankbd.com
  6. Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited. www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
  7. Social Islami Bank Limited. www.siblbd.com
  8. Union Bank Limited. www.unionbank.com.bd

 

 

Foreign Commercial Private Banks Websites:

  1. Bank Alfalah. www.alarafahbank.com
  2. Citibank. https://www.asia.citibank.com/bangladesh
  3. Commercial Bank of Ceylon. www.combank.net/bdweb/default.htm
  4. Habib Bank Limited. www.habibank.com
  5. HSBC. www.hsbc.com.bd
  6. National Bank of Pakistan. www.nbp-bd.com
  7. State Bank of India. www.sbibd.com
  8.  Standard Chartered Bank. www.standardchartered.com.bd
  9. Woori Bank. http://eng.wooribank.com/